Adult General Education

 

         
 
Theresa Diaz
Curriculum Support Specialist
Phone: (305) 548-4044
Email: hpp6937@dadeschools.net
 
Karen Gonsalves
Vocational Adult Teacher
Phone: (305) 995-1865
Email: kagonsalves@dadeschools.net
 
         
 
Alexis Gonzalez
Network Infrastructure Support Technician
Phone: (305) 579-0314
Email: agonzalez101@dadeschools.net
 
Yvette Holley
Curriculum Support Specialist
Phone: (305) 995-2887
Email: yholley@dadeschools.net
 
         
 
Claudia Lippi
Community Liasion Specialist
Phone: (305) 995-1824
Email: cmuina@dadeschools.net
 
Carlos A. Manrique
District Supervisor
Phone: (305) 995-1834
Email: cmanrique@dadeschools.net
 
         
 
Sergio Marti
Manager III Workforce Development
Phone: (305) 548-4044
Email: smarti@dadeschools.net
 
Jose Mcboyle
Network Infrastructure Support Technician
Phone: (305) 995-1784
Email: jmcboyle@dadeschools.net
 
         
 
Carlena Mitchell
Staff Specialist
Phone: (305) 548-4044
Email: 169982@dadeschools.net
 
Michele Mordica
Curriculum Support Specialist
Phone: (305) 995-1866
Email: mmordica@dadeschools.net
 
         
 
Mark Needle
Interventionist
Phone: (305) 995-1508
Email: mneedle@dadeschools.net
 
Veronica Pavon-Baker
Curriculum Support Specialist
Phone: (305) 579-0343
Email: vpavonbaker@dadeschools.net
 
         
 
Duane Poe
Vocational Adult Teacher
Phone: (305) 548-4044
Email: duanepoe@dadeschools.net
 
Rebeca Sosa
Teacher/Curriculum Development
Phone: (305) 548-4044
Email: rsosa@dadeschools.net
 
         

School Operations/Division of Adult and Workforce Education
Lindsey Hopkins Technical Education Center
750 NW 20th Street, Room A-124, Miami, FL 33127
Phone: 305 995-2495 - Fax: 305 579-0313
M-DCPS : 1450 NE 2nd Ave. : Miami, FL 33132 : Phone: (305) 995-1000 (For Non Technical Questions Only) Copyright 2013
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response
to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.